Tickenham Church of England Primary School

Tickenham Church of England Primary School

Diary

TSA EVENTS

 

Wednesday, 4th March – TSA Meeting at The Star Inn, Tickenham. (7.30pm)

Friday 6th March – Movie Night

Saturday, 14th March – Village Market

Thursday, 19th March – Mother’s Day Secret Room

Saturday, 9th May – Village Market

Saturday, 11th July – Village Market

SCHOOL EVENTS

 Tuesday 25th February - Swimming Lessons for Y3/4 pupils Commence

Thursday 27th February - MAWS Rehearsals @ Mary Elton

 Tuesday 10th March - Y5/6 Sports Event at Clevedon School

Wednesday 23rd March -MAWS Rehearsal at The Winter Gardens

Friday 27th March - Rocksteady Concert 

Wednesday 1st April - Final Rehearsal and Concert at The Winter Gardens

Friday 3rd April - Easter Service (at school)