Tickenham Church of England Primary School

Tickenham Church of England Primary School

Diary

TSA EVENTS

Saturday, 13th October – Village Market
Wednesday, 24th October - First Committee Meeting (7.00pm at School)
Saturday, 10th November – Village Market
Wednesday, 14th November – Movie Night (3.15-5pm)
Friday, 07th December – Christmas Disco (PM)
Saturday, 08th December - Village Market
Friday, 14th December – Dress Down Day (tombola) AND Christmas Fayre
Wednesday, 19th December – Christmas Secret Room
Friday, 21st December – Christmas Church Service (hot drinks and pastries before, during and after Church Service)

SCHOOL EVENTS

SEPTEMBER
Monday, 24thth September - Willow Year Ahead Meeting
Friday, 28nd September - Harvest Festival
OCTOBER
Thursday, 04th October - Coffee/Open Morning (9am - 10:30)
Monday, 8th October - Reception Family Taster Session
Tuesday, 16th October - CEDAR CLASS Structured Conversations (3–6pm)
Thursday, 18th October - CEDAR CLASS Structured Conversations (3-6pm)
Monday, 22nd October - WILLOW/JUNIPER/ACACIA Structured Conversations (3–6pm)
Tuesday, 23rd October - WILLOW/JUNIPER/ACACIA Structured Conversations (3-6pm)
NOVEMBER
Tuesday, 6th November - Individual and Sibling Photographs
Friday, 30th November - Cedar Class Assembly
DECEMBER
Friday, 7th December - Christingle Service at Tickenham Primary School (2:30pm)
Wednesday, 12th December - Christmas Pantomine (11am) Bristol Hippodrome
Thursday, 13th December - Christmas Lunch/Christmas Jumper Day
Monday, 17th December - Christmas Nativity Play (2pm)
Tuesday, 18th December - Christmas Nativity Play (5.30pm)
Friday, 21st December - Christmas Service (9am)